District Contacts

District  Address  Phone Fax Email Additional  Contact
MEP State Director for Colorado:
Tomas Mejia, State Director MEP
1560 Broadway, Suite 1450, Denver, CO 80202-5149    303-866-6963 303- 866-6892  mejia_t@cde.state.co.us  

Adams 1-Mapleton: Sue-Lin Toussaint - Executive Director for Human Resources

591 E. 80th Ave, Denver, 80229 303-853-1000   Toussaint@mapleton.us Cyndee Little
littlec@mapleton.us
Adams 12:
Rochelle Garcia, Title Coordinator
1500 E 128th Ave; Thornton, 80241 720-972-4142   gar015498@adams12.org   
Adams 14:
Shelagh Burke, Director of Federal Programs
5291 E 60th Ave; Commerce City, 80022 720-988-9016    saburke@adams14.org  
Westminster Public Schools:
Chadwick Anderson, CLDE Director
6933 Raleigh Street; Westminster, 80030 303-657-3963   canderson@westminsterpublicschools.org  
Aurora Public Schools:
Guillermo Barriga
Project Manager
14707 E 2nd Ave, Suite 180; Aurora, 80011 303-365-5817 303-0856-7294 gbarriga@aps.k12.co.us  
Boulder Valley School District:
Roy Holloway, Director of Federal Programs, Humanities
6500 Arapahoe Rd, Boulder, Co, 80303 720-561-5085   roy.holloway@bvsd.org  
Brighton:
 Brett Minne, Director of Student Achievement
18551 E. 160th Ave., Brighton, 80601 303-655-2916   bminne@sd27j.net  
Cherry Creek Schools:
Dr. Holly Porter; Director -ELA
4700 South Yosemite Street, Rm 270, 720-554-5032   hporter3@cherrycreekschools.org  Anna McInroy-Secretary
amcinroy@cherrycreekschools.org
Clear Creek School District RE-1:
Jeff Miller, Superintendent
320 Hwy 103; PO Box 3399; Idaho Springs, 80452 303 567-3851   Jeff1.Miller@ccsdre1.org  
Denver Public Schools:
Mónica Parra - SFPC Liaison Specialist
1617 S Acoma Street, Denver CO 80223 303-907-1329   monica_parra@dpsk12.org  
Douglas County Schools:
Remy Rummel, ELD Coordinator
620 Wilcox Street; Castle Rock, 80104 303-387-0192
cell 303-653-1360
303-387-0119 Remy.Rummel@dcsdk12.org  
Elizabeth County Schools:
Douglas Bissonette, Superintendent
634 S Elbert St; PO Box 610; Elizabeth, 80107 303-646-1836   dbissonette@esdk12.org  
Englewood Schools:
Melanie Dressman; Grants Coordinator/Homeless Liaison
4101 S Bannock; Englewood, 80110 303-806-2008   melanie_dressman@engschools.net  
Gilpin County School District:
Dr. David MacKenzie, Superintendent
10595 Hwy 119; Blackhawk, 80422 303 582-3444 ext 3101   mackenzied@gilpin.k12.co.us Michelle Welch-Secretary
Jeffco Public Schools:
Catherine Baldwin, Director, MCSS
1829 Denver West Dr. #27; Golden, CO  80401 303-982-0375 303-982-0466 cbaldwin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Tammy Scott-Secretary
Littleton Public Schools:
Mandy Leensvaart, ELA Program Specialist
5776 S. Crocker; Littleton, 80120 303 347-3488   mleensvaart@lps.k12.co.us  
Platte Canyon School District:
Lisa Murphy; Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
57393 US Hwy 285; PO Box 1069, Bailey 80421 303 838-7666 ext.1016   lmurphy@plattecanyonsd1.org  
Sheridan School District:
Linda Chapman- Director of Language Culturing Equity
4000 S Lowell Blvd; Denver, 80236 720-833-6930   lchapmnan@ssd2.org  

Updated on 08/19/16