Staff

TITLE / POSITION

NAME

PHONE

Districts served

E-MAIL

Grant Director

Jesús Escárcega

303-340-0864

Metro

jdescarcega@aps.k12.co.us

Project Manager

Guillermo Barriga

720-810-6700

Metro

gbarriga@aps.k12.co.us

Data &  Identification and Recruitment Coordinator

Norma Garnica

303-365-5817

Metro

nagarnica@aps.k12.co.us

Department Clerk

Tania C Montes

303-365-5817

Metro

 

tcmontes@aps.k12.co.us

 

Lead Specialist

Elena Brendel

303-365-5817

Metro

ebrendel@aps.k12.co.us

Lead Specialist

Milissia Wright Graham

303-365-5817

Metro

mwrightgraham@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate/Secondary

Alma Lozano

303-907-2821

APS Cherry Creek

arlozano@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate ECE

Veronica Carrasco

720-810-6695

ECE

vacarrascoaps.k12.co.us

Advocate

Cristina Antillon

720-670-0630

Adams 14, Brighton 27J

ecantillon@asp.k12.co.us

Advocate

Cynthia Moreno

303-709-1795

Adams 1 & 12

cmoreno@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate

Vanesa Lopez

720-384-5842

OSY, Englewood, Littleton

vlopez@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate

 Katherina Lei

720-670-9478

APS

katherina.lei@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate ECE

Paulina Cisneros

720-899-2126

 

ECE

pcisnerosmanriquez@aps.k12.co.us

 

Family Liaison

Antilena Htoo

720-281-7543

APS

antilena.htoo@aps.k12.co.us

Recruiter

Silvia Monge

   720-660-4531

JeffCo, Boulder, Brighton

smonge@aps.k12.co.us

Recruiter

Eunice Ruvalcaba

303-515-0494

APS

eruvalcaba@aps.k12.co.us

Recruiter

 

 

State, Cherry Creek, Littleton, Sheridan, Englewood

 

 

Recruiter

Karen Espejo

303-921-9504

Adams 14, DPS

kgespejo@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate

Shakira Suarez

720-402-8937

Adams 50

ssuarez@aps.k12.co.us

Recruiter

Helen Aragon

303-918-1322

Mapleton, Adams 1, Adams 12

mharagon@aps.k12.co.us

SFPC Liaison Specialist

Monica Parra

303-907-1329

DPS

monica_parracastellano@dpsk12.org