TITLE / POSITION

NAME

PHONE

Districts served

E-MAIL

Grant Director

Jesús Escárcega

303-340-0864

Metro

jdescarcega@aps.k12.co.us

Project Manager

Guillermo Barriga

720-810-6700

Metro

gbarriga@aps.k12.co.us

Data &  Identification and Recruitment Coordinator

Norma Garnica

303-365-5817

Metro

nagarnica@aps.k12.co.us

Department Clerk

Tania C Montes

303-365-5817

Metro

 

tcmontes@aps.k12.co.us

 

Lead Specialist

Elena Brendel

303-365-5817

Metro

ebrendel@aps.k12.co.us

Lead Specialist

Milissia Wright Graham

303-365-5817

Metro

mwrightgraham@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate

Julio Alberto Hernandez Mendez

303-907-2821

APS, Adams 12

julio.hernandez@aurorak12.org

Advocate ECE

Arlyn Montalvo

720-810-6695

APS, Cherry Creek, Denver 

atmontalvo@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate

Cristina Antillon

720-670-0630

Adams 14, Brighton 27J

ecantillon@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate

Shakira Suarez

720-402-8937

Adams 50

ssuarezunus@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate

Vanesa Lopez

720-384-5842

OSY, Englewood, Littleton

vlopez@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate

 Katherina Lei

720-670-9478

APS

katherina.lei@aps.k12.co.us

Advocate ECE

Paulina Cisneros

720-899-2126

 

ECE

pcisnerosmanriquez@aps.k12.co.us

 

Family Liaison

Antilena Htoo

720-281-7543

APS

antilena.htoo@aps.k12.co.us

Recruiter

Silvia Monge

   720-660-4351

JeffCo, Boulder, Brighton

smonge@aps.k12.co.us

Recruiter

Eunice Ruvalcaba

303-515-0494

APS

eruvalcaba@aps.k12.co.us

Recruiter

Stephanie Monge

303-921-9504

Denver

slmonge@aurorak12.org

 

Recruiter 

Helen Aragon

303-918-1322

Mapleton, Adams 1, Adams 12

mharagon@aps.k12.co.us

SFPC Liaison Specialist

Monica Parra

303-907-1329

DPS

MONICA_PARRA@dpsk12.org