TITLE / POSITION

NAME

PHONE

DISTRICTS SERVED

E-MAIL

Grant Director

Jesús Escárcega

303-340-0864

Metro

jdescarcega@aurorak12.org

Project Manager

Guillermo Barriga

720-810-6700

Metro

gbarriga@aurorak12.org

Data Project Manager

Norma Garnica

303-365-5817

Metro

nagarnica@aurorak12.org

Department Secretary

Lisamarie Seda

303-365-5817

Metro

 

lcseda@aurorak12.org

 

Advocate

Julio Alberto Hernandez Mendez

303-907-2821

 Adams 12, SMYLI

jahernandezmendez@aurorak12.org

Advocate ECE

Arlyn Montalvo

720-810-6695

APS, Cherry Creek, Denver 

atmontalvo@aurorak12.org

Advocate

Paulina Cisneros

720-899-2126

Adams 14, Brighton 27J

pcisnerosmanriquez@aurorak12.org

Advocate

Shakira Suarez

720-402-8937

Adams 50

ssuarezunus@aurorak12.org

Advocate

Deidi Sanchez

720-384-5842

 

dasanchezsilva@aurorak12.org

Advocate

Jimmy Moo

720-670-9478

APS

sjmoo@aurorak12.org

Advocate ECE

Tatiana Arcila

 

720-670-0630

ECE

ptarcila@aurorak12.org

 

Family Liaison

Antilena Htoo

720-281-7543

APS

ahtoo@aurorak12.org

Recruiter

Silvia Monge

   720-660-4351

APS

shkolin@aurorak12.org

Recruiter

Maria Alejandra Labrador

303-515-0494

JeffCo, Boulder, Brighton

malabrador@auroak12.org

Recruiter

Tania Montes

720-417-2804

 Adams 1, Cherry Creek, Clear Creek, Douglas, Englewood, Gilpin, Littleton, Platte Canyon, Sheridan

tcmontes@aurorak12.org

 

Recruiter

Stephanie Monge

303-921-9504

Denver, Adams 14

slmonge@aurorak12.org

Recruiter 

Helen Aragon

303-918-1322

Mapleton, Adams 1, Adams 12

mharagon@aurorak12.org

Program Manager

Monica Parra

303-907-1329

DPS

monica_parra@dpsk12.org