TITLE / POSITION

NAME

PHONE

DISTRICTS SERVED

E-MAIL

Grant Director

Jesús Escárcega

303-340-0864

Metro

jdescarcega@aurorak12.org

Project Manager

Guillermo Barriga

720-810-6700

Metro

gbarriga@aurorak12.org

Data Project Manager

Norma Garnica

720-927-4735

Metro

nagarnica@aurorak12.org

Department Secretary

Lisamarie Seda

303-365-5817

Metro

 

lcseda@aurorak12.org

 

Advocate

Julio Alberto Hernandez Mendez

303-907-2821

Adams 12 and OSY in district & SMYLI

jahernandezmendez@aurorak12.org

Advocate ECE

Arlyn Montalvo

720-810-6695

ECE in APS and Cherry Creek. ECE in Denver

atmontalvo@aurorak12.org

Advocate

Paulina Cisneros

720-899-2126

Brighton 27J, Adams 14, Adams 1 and OSY

pcisnerosmanriquez@aurorak12.org

Advocate/ Recruiter

Shakira Suarez

720-402-8937

JeffCo and Westminster and OSY

ssuarezunus@aurorak12.org

Advocate

Selina Ramos

720-384-5842

APS (Rangeview, Hinkley, Mracheck, Gateway, Columbia, Vista Peak, Colorado EC, Mosley P-8, Empower Community, Aurora Hills), Cherry Creek,  Sheridan, and private school students.

sramos@aurorak12.org

Advocate

Jimmy Moo

720-670-9478

APS (ACHS, AWCPA, East, North, South, Boston, Vega, New America, Lotus School for Excellence) and OSY in APS & DPS district

sjmoo@aurorak12.org

Advocate ECE

Tatiana Arcila

 

720-670-0630

ECE Denver

ptarcila@aurorak12.org

 

Family Liaison

Antilena Htoo

720-281-7543

APS

ahtoo@aurorak12.org

Recruiter

Silvia Monge

   720-660-4351

APS

shkolin@aurorak12.org

Recruiter

Maria Alejandra Labrador

303-515-0494

Boulder Valley, Brighton 27J, Adams 1

malabrador@auroak12.org

Recruiter

Tania Montes

720-417-2804

 Cherry Creek, Clear Creek, Douglas, Englewood, Gilpin, Littleton, Platte Canyon, and Sheridan

tcmontes@aurorak12.org

 

Recruiter

Stephanie Monge

303-921-9504

DPS, Adams 14

slmonge@aurorak12.org

Recruiter 

Paulina A Sanchez Mendez

303-918-1322

Adams 12 and Agribusinesses

pasanchezmendez@aurorak12.org

Program Manager

Monica Parra

303-907-1329

DPS

monica_parra@dpsk12.org